Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

750pts Tourny GK Army - Need Advise

+6
rogueuk
NemesisForce
Aubec le noir
andrew frost
MJSwasey
marconious
10 posters

Go down

750pts Tourny GK Army - Need Advise Empty 750pts Tourny GK Army - Need Advise

Post by marconious Thu Apr 21, 2011 11:17 pm

I current have 2 lists which I have made. Take a look and feel free to comment and improve in any way. I'm new to gaming and this is my first 40k army and first 40k games coming up.

HQ Units
Grand Master - 190 pts
Wargear - Term armour, Storm Bolter, Nem force Sword, Frag/Frak & Psk grenades, Iron Halo, 3 Servo skulls.

Troops
Strike Squad Alpha - 125 pts
1x Justicar / 4x Grey Knights
Wargear - Power Armour, Storm Bolters9 (x4), Nem Force Halberd (x4), frag/krak & psy grenades, targeters, Psilencer (x1).
Deep Strike

Strike Squad Bravo - 105 pts
Wargear - Power Armour, Storm Bolters (x4), Nem force swords (x4), frag/krak & psy grenades, targeters, Psilencer (x1).
Deep Strike

Heavy Support
Nemesis DreadKnight - 195 pts
Wargear – Dreadknight armour, 2 Nem Doomfists, Gatling psilencer, Heavy incinerator.

Dreadnought - 135 pts
Wargear – Smoke launchers, 2 Twin-linked Autocannon's, Psybolt ammunition.

Second List

HQ Units
Librarian - 205 pts
Wargear - Term armour, Storm Bolter, Nem force Sword, Frag/Frak & Psk grenades, Psychic hood, 3 Servo skulls. The shrouding, Vortex of Doom, Sanctuary.

Troops
Strike Squad Alpha - 105 pts
Wargear - Power Armour, Storm Bolters9 (x4), Nem Force Swords (x4), frag/krak & psy grenades, targeters, Psilencer (x1).
Deep Strike

Strike Squad Bravo - 105 pts
Wargear - Power Armour, Storm Bolters (x4), Nem Force Swords (x4), frag/krak & psy grenades, targeters, Psilencer (x1).
Deep Strike

Heavy Support
Purgation Squad – 200 pts
Wargear – Power Armour, Frag/ Krak & Psyk-out grenades, Psycannons (x4), Nem Force sword & storm Bolter (justicar), Psybolt ammo.

Dreadnought - 135 pts