Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2000 GK list (second test)

2 posters

Go down

2000 GK list (second test) Empty 2000 GK list (second test)

Post by Black_Jackal Thu Sep 29, 2011 5:03 pm

Hail brothers, this could be my 2000 points brotherhood

HQ = Lord Kaldor Draigo and Inquisitor Coteaz

ELITES = 2x (Purifier Squads 1 incinerator and 4 hammers), 1 Vindicare Assassin

TRANSPORTS = 2x Razorback (purifier)

HVY = 3x Dreadnaughts psi ammo 2x autocannon

TROOPS = 10man Paladins squad + banner + incinerator and 8 falchions + 1 halabard(does the +2 initiative applies to all team units? if not i'll drop the incinerator for another falchion)

COTEAZ WARBAND = 3x Servitors (2 with plasma cannon and 1 with multi melta) and 1x jokaero (do u think thats better to drop jokaero and take more servitors with hvy wapons?)

Pls leave comments since im new to the chapter Smile

Black_Jackal
Stormtrooper
Stormtrooper

Number of posts : 13
Registration date : 2011-09-20

Back to top Go down

2000 GK list (second test) Empty Re: 2000 GK list (second test)

Post by slayer18 Fri Sep 30, 2011 3:31 am

Sorry battle brother, but the initiative bonus is only for models carrying the halberd. The falchions give a bonus attack. On the jokearo topic, most people prefer jokearos to servitors because they can operate without having an inquisitor nearby and because they carry more types of weapons(multimelta, lascannon, and flamer). Aside from that you can only have 3 servitors per squad with heavy weapons. Besides, the jokearo gives your squad bonuses, so he's pretty useful for a shooting squad. Do you have a general stragegy for this army that you would like to post? It would help people leave more detailed comments as far as what improvements you should make if you posted what your intent was for each unit, although, it seems pretty clear.

slayer18
Henchmen
Henchmen

Number of posts : 198