Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2k Grey Knights with Inquisition

3 posters

Go down

2k Grey Knights with Inquisition  Empty 2k Grey Knights with Inquisition

Post by Athelor Sat Jul 06, 2013 8:39 am

Hello brothers I want your comments and critique for the following list as this is my first try to create a non-pure GK list :

Hq:
Coteaz 100 (2x Divination powers -->1. Prescience + 2. random)
Ordo Malleus Inq w/ Terminator armor + Psycannon + mastery lvl 1 (Prescience) + 2x Servo skulls 116

Elites:
1x Vindicare Assassin 145
1x Techmarine w/ Power axe + Rad grenades 100

Troops:
1x Henchmen Squad --> 3x servitor w/ 3x plasma cannons + 1x Jakaero + 8x warrior acolytes w/ 3x plasma guns these have carapace armor and 5x storm bolters these flack armor 184
1x Henchmen Squad --> 5x Deathcult assassins w/ 5x Power swords + 5x Power axes + Rhino  115
10x Terminator Squad w/ 2x Psycannons + 8x NFH (Justicar included) + 2x TH 450

Fast Atk:
10x Interceptor Squad w/ 8x swords + 2x Incinerators + Psy ammo 320

Heavy Support:
1x Dreadknight w/ Incinerator + Personal Teleporter 235
1x Dreadknight w/ Incinerator + Personal Teleporter 235

For general tactics :
Coteaz + shooty Henchmen into a ruin witch previously the Techmarine has bolster for a 3+ cover save , Terminator Squad is going to combat squad with 2x Psycannons + 3x Halberds joining the Ordo Malleus Inq walking and shooting and the rest (3x Halberds + 2 TH ) DP near a servo skull if possible) ,Vindicare into a ruin for a 2+ cover (I 'll probably infiltrate him), Teckmarine joins the Deathcult assassins into the Rhino (maybe they 'll come from reserve depending deployment) , Interceptor + 2x ND maybe "jump" first round or trying to reach enemy with Jump packs in order bake any infantry unit or anything

What do you think?? Thanks in advance Very Happy

Athelor
Stormtrooper
Stormtrooper

Number of posts : 20