Has anyone bought from Great Canadian Miniatures on-line?
:: Trade
Page 1 of 1•
Has anyone bought from Great Canadian Miniatures on-line?
Brothers I saw this link http://www.gc-minis.com/index.htm in one of the forum chats but can't find it again now
I was wondering if anyone had ordered anything from here B4, and if so are they legitimate?
The prices are fantastic and any feedback would be greatly appreciated.
I was wondering if anyone had ordered anything from here B4, and if so are they legitimate?
The prices are fantastic and any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Constantine- Grey Knight

- Posts : 396
Joined : 26 May 2008
Location : The Eye of Terror
Army : Grey Knights
Re: Has anyone bought from Great Canadian Miniatures on-line?
Just a tip brother-sergeant, many a time I have been ripped off online. If they do not have a phone number contact (proven, you have called them and talked to a representitive), then..they are most likely sadly fakes.) or they are made by the owner of the stores own molds, meaning the person or people running the shop have made castes to pour in plastic or pewter or whatever material, and that is why they can afford to sell them so cheap.
Because they would be making the models themselves.
Just a few tips.
cheers,
Outnumbered
Because they would be making the models themselves.
Just a few tips.
cheers,
Outnumbered

outnumbered_not_outgunned- Stormtrooper

- Posts : 12
Joined : 09 Jun 2008
Age : 24
Location : The field of battle! Where else would a marine of the inquisition belong? Join me brothers!
Army : Two battalions of grey knights teleport into a bar...Burn Heretics!
Re: Has anyone bought from Great Canadian Miniatures on-line?
Thank you Brother.
I have been able to talk with one of our Brothers who has ordered from them b4.
I have been able to talk with one of our Brothers who has ordered from them b4.

Constantine- Grey Knight

- Posts : 396
Joined : 26 May 2008
Location : The Eye of Terror
Army : Grey Knights






