Unfortunately not. I think the smoke launcher rules make it clear that you can't shoot on the turn that you trigger smoke launchers. And the new POTM spirit rules only specify that the POTM can fire one more weapon than would normally be permitted. So, your LR can fire two weapons after moving at combat speed or fire a single weapon if you moved at cruising speed or suffered a "crew shaken" or "crew stunned" result.
"Though we face the power of hell, and death is at our side, we fear not, for the Emperor is with us through it all. If we live, we live for the Emperor. If we die, we die for the Emperor. So whether we live or die, we are the Emperor's. We are Grey Knights and this is why we came to be." --Grandmaster Rivan
"It is said that if you know your enemies and know yourself, you will not be imperiled in a hundred battles; if you do not know your enemies but do know yourself, you will win one and lose one; if you do not know your enemies nor yourself, you will be imperiled in every single battle." --Sun Tzu (from ancient Earth)
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum