Kill Team query

 :: Tactica

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Kill Team query

Post by Lupus_Maximus on Sun Aug 03, 2014 12:34 pm

I think I know the answer already  Crying or Very sad but if BoS doesn't count in Kill Team am I right in thinking our Force weapons are just CCW now?

Lupus_Maximus
Stormtrooper
Stormtrooper

Number of posts : 14
Age : 51
Registration date : 2014-06-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Kill Team query

Post by bigbri on Sun Aug 03, 2014 4:42 pm

No they aren't just CCWs, they're still unusual force weapons with their various special rules. You just can't use the force power to activate them to cause ID.

bigbri
Justicar
Justicar

Number of posts : 712
Age : 27
Location : Manchester, England
Army : Grey Knights/Space Wolves/Imperial Guard
Registration date : 2010-08-04

Grey knight
stats:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: Tactica

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum