Interceptors shunt

 :: Tactica

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Interceptors shunt

Post by Malicth on Fri Apr 18, 2014 9:34 pm

Stupid question I am sure but do interceptors jump(teleport in there case) like other jump infantry or only the 30 inch shunt?

Malicth
Stormtrooper
Stormtrooper

Number of posts : 5
Age : 24
Location : Arizona, USA
Army : Grey Knights
Registration date : 2014-04-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Interceptors shunt

Post by Souba on Sat Apr 19, 2014 3:05 am

interceptors are jump infantry and can move just like any other jump infantry. in addition they got the shunt special rule wich they can use once per game to move up to 30".

Souba
Brother Captain
Brother Captain

Number of posts : 1587
Age : 30
Location : Berlin, Germany
Army : Inquisitorial Army, Necrons, Dark Eldar, Daemons of Chaos
Registration date : 2009-11-07

Grey knight
stats:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Interceptors shunt

Post by Aubec le noir on Sat Apr 19, 2014 3:38 am

But not in the first turn, if i'm not mistaken... For the 30' shunt that is !  Wink 
Aubec  pirat 

_________________
la fuite n'est pas une option !

Aubec le noir
Adeptus Moderatus
Adeptus Moderatus

Number of posts : 3657
Age : 47
Location : France
Army : 40K : GK (curious isn't it ;-) ) WHB : Dwarfs, Ogres, Mercs
Registration date : 2009-11-01

Grey knight
stats:

View user profile http://lacompagniephoenix.bb-fr.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Interceptors shunt

Post by Souba on Sat Apr 19, 2014 3:54 am

Aubec le noir wrote:But not in the first turn, if  i'm not mistaken... For the 30' shunt that is !  Wink 
Aubec  pirat 

they can do it in the first turn. You may confuse it with the deepstrike/reserve rule brother aubec Wink

Souba
Brother Captain
Brother Captain

Number of posts : 1587
Age : 30
Location : Berlin, Germany
Army : Inquisitorial Army, Necrons, Dark Eldar, Daemons of Chaos
Registration date : 2009-11-07

Grey knight
stats:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Interceptors shunt

Post by Sai on Sat Apr 19, 2014 8:56 am

Turn 1 shunt, set fire to some pathfinders/scouts, claim first blood. It almost feels like cheating.

Sai
Justicar
Justicar

Number of posts : 750
Age : 34
Registration date : 2010-12-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Interceptors shunt

Post by Lanzlo on Sun Apr 20, 2014 1:28 am

I know you can't use the 30" shunt as part of the Grand Strategy Scout move.

Lanzlo
Stormtrooper
Stormtrooper

Number of posts : 15
Age : 45
Registration date : 2013-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Interceptors shunt

Post by Sponsored content Today at 2:21 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: Tactica

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum