Psykers and Inquisitors?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Psykers and Inquisitors?

Post by PurityinFlames on Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:14 am


In a game today, an 'interesting' rules conundrum cropped up - I have 4 psykers in a warband that want to use their barrage. There is an inquisitor in the warband - do I use the psykers Ld or the Inquisitors?

The way we rolled it was that they use their own, but I'm uncertain for the future of the unit?

PurityinFlames
Henchmen
Henchmen

Number of posts : 167
Age : 40
Registration date : 2012-11-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Psykers and Inquisitors?

Post by bigbri on Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:25 am

"A psychic test is a leadership test, however, where Leadership tests could be taken on the value of another model, aPpsychic test is always taken on the Psyker's own leadership" pg 67 of the BRB

bigbri
Justicar
Justicar

Number of posts : 712
Age : 27
Location : Manchester, England
Army : Grey Knights/Space Wolves/Imperial Guard
Registration date : 2010-08-04

Grey knight
stats:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum